Home

Woodlands Tavern
Fri October 2, 2020 6:00 pm
All Ages


Woodlands Tavern
Fri October 9, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages


Woodlands Tavern
Sat October 10, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$20.00 - $250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Wed October 14, 2020 6:00 pm
All Ages

Woodlands Tavern
Fri October 16, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$20.00 - $250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Sat October 17, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$20.00 - $250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Thu October 22, 2020 7:00 pm
All Ages

Woodlands Tavern
Fri October 23, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$20.00 - $250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Sun October 25, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$30.00 - $300.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Fri October 30, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$20.00 - $250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Sat October 31, 2020 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages





$20.00 - $250.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Woodlands Tavern
Sat January 30, 2021 7:00 pm
All Ages

American Singer/Songwriter from Monticello, Arkansas by way of Nashville, Tennesse, Ward Davis has had songs recorded by Trace Adkins, Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Wade Hayes, Sammy Kershaw, Bucky Covington, Jimmie Van Zant, Buddy Jewel, Carolina Ra... Read more
American Singer/Songwriter from Monticello, Arkansas by way of Nashville, Tennesse, Ward Davis has had songs recorded by Trace Adkins, Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, Wade Hayes, Sammy Kershaw, Bucky Covington, Jimmie Van Zant, Buddy Jewel, Carolina Rain, The Roys, and more. Most recently, Ward Davis co-wrote “I’m Not The Devil” with Cody Jinks, with whom he subsequently toured with nationwide. With over 250 shows per year under his belt as both a headliner and support act, Ward Davis’ already popular live show is growing at exponential rates.

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »