Event Details

Woodlands Tavern
Fri July 30, 2021 7:00 pm

Neal LOVES to write songs! But, he can only truly bring them to life when his friends play and sing along. Fun, original, POP! (starring Jack Burgess, Pete Vogel, Aaron Minnick and Steve Sims. And, when we're lucky – and we often are! – SPECIAL GUESTS!)

 
$10.00
Woodlands Tavern
Sat July 31, 2021 7:00 pm
$0.00 Sold Out
Woodlands Tavern
Mon August 2, 2021 7:00 pm
$15.00
Woodlands Tavern
Tue August 3, 2021 8:00 pm
\
Woodlands Tavern
Fri August 6, 2021 6:00 pm
Woodlands Tavern
Fri August 6, 2021 8:00 pm
$10.00
Woodlands Tavern
Sat August 7, 2021 7:00 pm
$30.00
Woodlands Tavern
Mon August 9, 2021 7:00 pm
Grateful Grooms is a Grateful Dead-centric set that blends the original music of The Runaway Grooms with the band’s favorite songs by The Grateful Dead. The Runaway Grooms are a Psychedelic-Americana band out of Colorado that specializes in creating a fun festival style vibe that people can groove to all night long. With The Grateful Dead being one of the band’s greatest influences, the Grooms couldn’t think a better way to pay tribute to them than by creating a groovy hybrid set of their own music with that of The Dead. Thus presenting to you, the one and only: Grateful Grooms.
$12.00
Woodlands Tavern
Wed August 11, 2021 7:00 pm
$15.00
Woodlands Tavern
Fri August 13, 2021 7:00 pm
$12.00
Woodlands Tavern
Mon August 16, 2021 7:00 pm
$20.00
Woodlands Tavern
Thu August 19, 2021 7:00 pm
$15.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »